Moving On

I have created a new blog about my life back in America. I also plan on posting my blogs about my trip to Europe in there so if you care to read about that then ch-ch-check it outtttt. It’s really a blog about being a vegan now but I’m bad at blogging so it isn’t really a food blog…its more of a Katy blog. I would say that is the best way to put it, a Katy blog. Get on it:

http://nomnomandthensomenom.wordpress.com/

Well, I hope you keep on reading about my life and I apologize for not posting about Europe sooner!!!

I’ll return to this blog when I am once again 8,500 (give or take a few) miles away from ‘home’.

Categories: From Texas | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

